Contact Us

Address:No. 59th, Kang Ju Road, Yizheng automobile Industry Park
Contact:panzong
Phone:130920141715
Web:www.yzhygs.com

您现在的位置:首页 > News Center > Company News
The principle of button switch and the connection method of Pushbutton switch
作者:Steven 发布于:2017-07-05 17:58:43 点击量:
Speaking of the button switch, I believe a lot of people do not feel strange, but if you want to really let you tell the details of it, and accurately answer the button switch principle, or let a lot of people confused. Today, the macro-poly electronic for everyone to tell you what the button switch principle and button switch wiring method.
Button Switch principle
Button switch refers to the use of the button to promote the transmission mechanism, so that the dynamic contacts and static contacts and disconnect and realize the switch circuit. Button switch is a simple structure, but the application of a very wide range of main-order appliances. In the electric automatic control circuit, it is used to manually emit control signal to control contactor, relay, electromagnetic starter, etc.
The button switch can complete the basic control of start, stop, reverse turn, variable speed and interlock. Generally, each button switch has two pairs of contacts. Each pair of contacts consists of a constant open contact and a constant closed contact. When the button is pressed, the two pairs of contacts move at the same time, often closed contact points are disconnected, often open contact points closed.
In order to mark the function of each button, avoid misoperation, usually the button hat to make a different color, to show the difference, its color is red, green, black, yellow, blue, white and so on. For example, red indicates a stop button, green indicates a starter button, and so on. The main parameters of the button switch, the type, the size of the mounting hole, the number of contacts and the current capacity of the contact, are described in detail in the product specification.
How to connect the button switch
DC control capacity is very low. This is mainly because the DC does not have 0 points (current 0 crossover points) as the AC, so it is very difficult to eliminate once the arc is produced and the arc time is very long. and the current direction is unchanged, so there will be contact migration phenomenon, contact will be due to uneven and can not be disconnected, may lead to misoperation.
Some kinds of load of constant current and inrush current vary greatly. Need to be used within allowable surge current values. The greater the surge current in the closed circuit, the greater the consumption and migration of the contacts, the contact can not switch due to the weld and migration.
In the case of electrical induction, the reverse induction voltage will be generated, the higher the voltage, the greater the consumption and migration of the contacts, therefore, the need to confirm the rated conditions, in the ratings of the control capacity, but only these are not enough, when connected and cut the voltage, current waveform, the type of load and other special load circuit, the actual equipment must be tested to confirm. Micro-load products are needed for small voltages and currents. The use of general-purpose silver contacts may result in reduced contact reliability.





上一篇:Asian Business Philosophy

下一篇:Future development trend of electronic switch manufacturers

公司新闻

联系方式

地   址:仪征市汽车工业园康居路59号
联系人:潘总
手   机:130920141715
网   址:www.yzhygs.com

您现在的位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻
按钮开关的原理按和钮开关接线方法
作者:Steven 发布于:2017-07-05 17:58:43 点击量:

    一说起按钮开关,相信很多人并不感到陌生,但是若想真要让你对它的细节说出个所以然来,并准确地回答出按钮开关原理,还是让不少人一头雾水。今天,宏聚电子就为大家讲讲按钮开关原理是什么和按钮开关接线方法。

按钮开关原理

  按钮开关就是指利用按钮推动传动机构,使动触点和静触点按通与断开并实现电路换接的开关。按钮开关是一种结构简单,但应用十分广泛的主令电器。在电气自动控制电路中,用来手动发出控制信号以控制接触器、继电器、电磁起动器等。

按钮开关可以完成启动、停止、正反转、变速以及互锁等基本控制。一般每一个按钮开关有两对触点。每对触点由一个常开触点和一个常闭触点组成。当按下按钮,两对触点同时动作,常闭触点断开,常开触点闭合。

 为了标明各个按钮的作用,避免误操作,通常将按钮帽做成不同的颜色,以示区别,其颜色有红、绿、黑、黄、蓝、白等。如,红色表示停止按钮,绿色表示起动按钮等。按钮开关的主要参数、型式、安装孔尺寸、触头数量及触头的电流容量,在产品说明书中都有详细说明。

按钮开关怎么接线

直流的场合控制容量非常低。这主要是因为直流不象交流那样有零点(电流零交叉点),因此一旦产生电弧就很难消除,电弧时间很长。而且电流方向不变,所以会出现接点迁移现象,接点会由于凹凸不平而无法断开,可能导致误动作。

有些种类的负载的恒定电流和浪涌电流相差很大。需在允许的浪涌电流值范围内使用。闭路时的浪涌电流越大,接点的消耗量和迁移量也越大,就会因接点的熔接和迁移导致接点无法开关的故障。

 在含有电感应的情况下会产生反向感应电压,电压越高能量越大,接点的消耗和迁移也随之增大,因此,需确认额定的条件,在额定值中标出了控制容量,但仅这些是不够的,在接通时和切断时的电压、电流波形、负载的种类等特殊的负载电路中,必须分别进行实际设备测试确认。微小电压、电流的场合需使用微小负载用产品。使用一般用途的银质接点时,可能导致接触可靠性降低。





上一篇:亚洲企业经营理念

下一篇:未来电子开关生产厂家的发展趋势