Contact Us

Address:No. 59th, Kang Ju Road, Yizheng automobile Industry Park
Contact:panzong
Phone:130920141715
Web:www.yzhygs.com

您现在的位置:首页 > News Center > Company News
Future development trend of electronic switch manufacturers
作者:Steven 发布于:2017-07-05 17:59:07 点击量:
With the innovation of information technology, electronic switch manufacturers are also undergoing a great change, switch industry is also in the direction of information, automation and intelligence, intelligent switch has become the next generation of manufacturing industry's important content.
1 Information: Electronic switch information technology, network technology, modern management and manufacturing technology combined, it has driven the innovation of the research and development process of the switch technology, the innovation of the product design method and tool, the innovation of the management mode, the innovation of the manufacturing mode, the realization of the digital design of the products, the networked manufacturing and the agile manufacturing, the rapid response to the market change and the customer demand,
2 Automation: The perfect combination of sensory systems, execution systems and control systems with related machinery and equipment, constitutes an efficient, highly reliable automatic equipment and flexible production line, will achieve automatic, flexible and agile manufacturing.
3 intellectualization: On the basis of informationization and automation, the knowledge of toggle switch is integrated into manufacturing process to realize intelligent design process, intelligent manufacturing process and intelligent manufacturing equipment, and will realize anthropomorphic manufacturing. So that the manufacturing process has a better judgment and adaptability, improve product quality, production efficiency, will also significantly reduce the manufacturing process material, energy consumption and emissions.





上一篇:The principle of button switch and the connection method of Pushbutton switch

下一篇:没有了!

公司新闻

联系方式

地   址:仪征市汽车工业园康居路59号
联系人:潘总
手   机:130920141715
网   址:www.yzhygs.com

您现在的位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻
未来电子开关生产厂家的发展趋势
作者:Steven 发布于:2017-07-05 17:59:07 点击量:

随着信息技术的创新,电子开关生产厂家也正发生着巨大的转变,开关行业也正在向信息化、自动化和智能化的方向前进,智能开关已经成为下一代制造业发展的重要内容。

         1信息化:电子开关的信息化将信息技术、网络技术、现代管理与制造技术相结合,带动了开关技术研发过程的创新与产品设计方法和工具的创新、管理模式的创新、制造模式的创新,实现产品的数字化设计、网络化制造和敏捷制造,快速响应市场变化和客户需求,全面提升制造业发展水平。

2自动化:将完备的感知系统、执行系统和控制系统与相关机械装备完美结合,构成了高效、高可靠的自动化装备和柔性生产线,将实现自动、柔性和敏捷制造。

3智能化:信息化和自动化的基础上,拨动开关的知识不时融入制造过程以实现设计过程智能化、制造过程智能化和制造装备智能化,将实现拟人化制造。使制造过程具有更完善的判断与适应能力,提高产品质量、生产效率,也将会显著减少制造过程物耗、能耗和排放。





上一篇:按钮开关的原理按和钮开关接线方法

下一篇:皓宇汽车谈宝来车启动困难的问题