Industry news

Contact Us

Address:No. 59th, Kang Ju Road, Yizheng automobile Industry Park
Contact:panzong
Phone:130920141715
Web:www.yzhygs.com

您现在的位置:首页 > News Center > Industry news
Selection and load requirements of ship-shaped switches
作者:Steven 发布于:2017-07-05 17:59:18 点击量:
Now the power of household appliances is increasing, but also on the ship-shaped switch load requirements are higher, especially the electrical power that moment (many poor ship-shaped switch is to be energized when the instantaneous powerful current burned, good boat-shaped switch can pass the current of more than 16A, and the general can only pass 10A current.
1 First look at the protection door, with a bit of strength, screwdriver or small key to poke two holes in the side or three holes in the bottom of a hole, if the poke into the door is a unilateral protection, which is not. It is clear that the socket is not safe enough. And the texture is soft,
2 second look at copper pieces of materials. If you see the bright yellow through the jack, just give up. Brass is easy to rust. Time a long contact, conductive performance will be reduced. If the copper piece color is purple red is better, the copper is more toughness, does not easily rust. Direct look not yet, generally also want to open look. A lot of sockets are Jack here with copper, inside all with brass, also easy to rust. Even with copper, there is a difference. Most brands of copper pieces are several pieces of mosaic, with the Rivet interface, so that the interface will also heat, affect the conductivity. Technology comparison now into the brand will use the whole piece of copper to do the inside of the bronze, so that the conductivity of a lot of two holes and three hole distance is relatively near,
3 third, see two or three interpolation between the distance bar. Some products are not considered so much. Inserted three holes, the two holes are changed because the plug is large, the place accounted for these problems in the purchase of sockets must be considered clearly.






上一篇:没有了!

下一篇:What are the structural components of the waterproof metal button switch?

行业资讯

联系方式

地   址:仪征市汽车工业园康居路59号
联系人:潘总
手   机:130920141715
网   址:www.yzhygs.com

您现在的位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业资讯
船形开关的挑选与负荷要求
作者:Steven 发布于:2017-07-05 17:59:18 点击量:

现在的家用电器功率越来越大,也同样对船形开关的负荷要求较高,特别是电器通电那一瞬间(很多劣质船形开关就是被通电时瞬间强大电流烧毁的,好的船形开关可以通 16A 以上的电流,而一般的最多只能通 10A电流。

1 先看保护门,用点力气,螺丝刀或小钥匙捅两孔的一边或三孔的下边随便一孔,如果捅得进就是单边保护门,这等于没有。很明显这种插座不够安全。还有质地偏软,

2 其次看铜件用料。如果通过插孔看到明黄色的那直接放弃吧。黄铜轻易生锈。时间一长接触、导电性能都会下降。如果铜片颜色是紫红色就比较好,紫铜比较韧,不轻易生锈。直接看还不行,一般还要拆开看。很多插座都是插孔这里用紫铜,里面都用黄铜,同样容易生锈。即使都用紫铜,也有高下之分。大部分品牌的铜件都是好几块拼接,用铆钉接口,这样接口处也会发热,影响导电。技术比较现进的品牌会用整片紫铜做里面的铜件,这样导电性能提高很多的二孔和三孔距离比较近,

      3 第三、看二三插之间的距离吧。有些产品没考虑那么多。插了三孔,两孔就变摆设了因为插头大,把地方占了这些问题在买插座时一定要考虑清楚.





上一篇:没有了!

下一篇:防水金属按钮开关的结构组成有哪些?