Industry news

Contact Us

Address:No. 59th, Kang Ju Road, Yizheng automobile Industry Park
Contact:panzong
Phone:130920141715
Web:www.yzhygs.com

您现在的位置:首页 > News Center > Industry news
What are the structural components of the waterproof metal button switch?
作者:Steven 发布于:2017-07-05 17:59:52 点击量:

Waterproof Metal button Switch We are not unfamiliar with it, mainly in our lives widely used in, then what about the product you know? And how does the product relate to the structure of the site combination? However, the structure of the product is grouped as follows:
1. Often open contact Head (dynamic Contact): refers to the original state (the electrical device is not affected by external force or coil), fixed contact and movable contact point in the separate state of the contact;
2. Normally closed contact (dynamic break Contact): refers to the original state (the electrical device is not affected by external force or coil), fixed contact and movable contact point in the closed state of the contact;
3. Often open (dynamic) button switch, the contact is disconnected when not pressed, the contact is closed when pressed; when loosened, the button switch is reset and disconnected under the action of the reset spring. In the control circuit, often open the button commonly used to start the motor, also known as the Start button;
4. Normally closed (break) button switch and often open button switch, at the end of the press, the contact is closed, when the contact is broken; When the hand is released, the button switch is reset and closed under the action of the reset spring. Often closed button is used to control the motor parking, also known as the reset button;
5. Compound button switch: The button switch which combines often open and normally closed button switch, which has constant close contact and often open contact head. When not pressed, the normally closed contact is closed, and the open contact head is disconnected. Press the button, often closed contact first disconnect, often open contact after the closure, can be considered a self-locking button; When released, the button switch, under the action of the reset spring, will often open the contact head disconnect, and then closed contact closed. The compound button is used in the interlock control circuit.





上一篇:Selection and load requirements of ship-shaped switches

下一篇:Effect of switching fuse

行业资讯

联系方式

地   址:仪征市汽车工业园康居路59号
联系人:潘总
手   机:130920141715
网   址:www.yzhygs.com

您现在的位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业资讯
防水金属按钮开关的结构组成有哪些?
作者:Steven 发布于:2017-07-05 17:59:52 点击量:

防水金属按钮开关大家都不陌生吧,主要就是在我们的生活中广泛的使用到,那么关于该商品大家了解多少呢?而该商品涉及到怎样的结构部位组合的呢?然而该商品具备的结构组合分类如下:
1.常开触头(动合触头):是指原始状态时(电器未受外力或线圈未通电),固定触点与可动触点处于分开状态的触头;
2.常闭触头(动断触头):是指原始状态时(电器未受外力或线圈未通电),固定触点与可动触点处于闭合状态的触头;
3.常开(动合)按钮开关,未按下时,触头是断开的,按下时触头闭合接通;当松开后,按钮开关在复位弹簧的作用下复位断开。在控制电路中,常开按钮常用来启动电动机,也称启动按钮;
4.常闭(动断)按钮开关与常开按钮开关相反,末按下时,触头是闭合的,按下时触头断开;当手松开后,按钮开关在复位弹簧的作用下复位闭合。常闭按钮常用于控制电动机停车,也称自复位按钮;
5.复合按钮开关:将常开与常闭按钮开关组合为一体的按钮开关,即具有常闭触头和常开触头。未按下时,常闭触头是闭合的,常开触头是断开的。按下按钮时,常闭触头首先断开,常开触头后闭合,可认为是自锁型按钮;当松开后,按钮开关在复位弹簧的作用下,首先将常开触头断开,继而将常闭触头闭合。复合按钮用于联锁控制电路中。




上一篇:船形开关的挑选与负荷要求

下一篇:开关保险丝的作用